GTC

General Terms and Conditions of SteadySense GmbH for sales contracts concluded with consumers (private customers) in Europe.

The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all purchase contracts concluded via the online shop or the in-app shop between SteadySense GmbH, Kärntner Straße 518, 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka, Austria, e-mail: office@steadysense.at and the buyers.

1. scope of application, definitions

1.1 The business relationship between SteadySense GmbH and the buyer is governed exclusively by the following GTC in the version valid at the time of the online order. Deviating individual agreements shall only apply if these have been agreed in writing.

1.2 Our offer is aimed at consumers within the meaning of the Consumer Protection Act. You are a consumer if the purpose of the ordered goods and services cannot be attributed primarily to your commercial or independent professional activity.

2. product description, manufacturer information and application periods

2.1 femSense cycle tracker consists of an app and a patch. The product is available to purchase individually.

One pack of femSense cycle trackers contains 3 patches (measuring patches) and is suitable for use for 3 monthly cycles. To use the product, you need to download the app from the App Store, Google Play or App Gallery, then register and activate it.

For the use of femSense cycle trackers, the data protection information and the instructions for use must be observed.

2.2 SteadySense GmbH is the manufacturer of the femSense cycle tracker medical device. The company is registered in the commercial register under FN 449312 at the LG für ZRS Graz.

2.3 SteadySense GmbH also offers products from other manufacturers in its web shop. These carefully selected products must be used in accordance with the manufacturer's instructions.

3. conclusion of contract

3.1 During the ordering process, the instructions on the screen must be observed.

By clicking on the "Order now" button, a purchase contract is concluded between SteadySense GmbH and the customer.

After receipt of the order, the customer receives an automatic confirmation of receipt by e-mail.

Please note that we only provide the current version of the GTC/terms of use and data protection information on our website, but that the version of the GTC/terms of use and data protection information valid at the time of the order always applies to the customer. We do not save the text of the contract relating to the order.

4 Shipping and delivery

4.1 As a rule, femSense patches are dispatched within 5 working days (Monday to Friday) after receipt of payment.

4.2 In the event of delays that we could not foresee when the contract was concluded and for which we are not responsible, we shall inform the customer immediately of this circumstance and inform her when she can expect delivery. In this case, the delivery period shall be extended accordingly by the duration of the circumstance preventing delivery, insofar as this is reasonable for the customer. If this delay lasts longer than 4 weeks, both the customer and SteadySense are entitled to withdraw from the contract. If SteadySense GmbH cancels the contract, we will of course refund any payments already made to the customer immediately without deduction.

4.3 The goods are dispatched by parcel service (standard or express service) to the countries that can be selected in the online order. We charge our shipping costs in addition to the prices offered. For deliveries outside the EU, additional customs duties may apply. The delivery time may vary depending on the destination country. As soon as your order leaves our premises, you will receive a dispatch confirmation by e-mail. In Austria, delivery takes place within 1-2 working days. The average delivery time within Europe is 2-4 days, to other countries 3-7 days.

5.prices

5.1 All prices are total prices and include packaging costs and statutory VAT. Shipping costs are charged additionally depending on the offer.

6 Due date and retention of title

The purchase price is due before delivery of the goods. SteadySense retains ownership of the product until full payment has been received.

7 Terms of payment

SteadySense GmbH accepts payments via PayPal, credit card (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), Sofortüberweisung, eps, giropay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay. Payment is processed via our contractual partners Stripe Payments Europe, Ltd and PayPal Europe S.a.r.l et Cie, S.C.A. Please also note their general terms and conditions in the context of payment processing. SteadySense retains ownership of the goods until full payment has been received. The customer will receive a detailed invoice by email.

8.Warranty

Unless otherwise specified, the general statutory provisions shall apply. The warranty is excluded in the case of defects caused by the customer. This is particularly the case in the event of improper handling. If delivered items have obvious material or manufacturing defects, the customer shall notify us immediately. To ensure safe use, please read and follow the instructions for use. You can download these

a) via the link: www.femsense.com/user-manual/ call

b) and download and print them.

The femSense cycle tracker is a very reliable and tested medical device, but SteadySense cannot guarantee that the time of ovulation will be recognised or correctly detected. Due to physiological reasons, deviations may occur or ovulation may not take place or not be recognised.

9.user account, password, security

The customer is solely and fully responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of her user ID, passwords and user account number or other confidential information in connection with her user account.

10.cancellation conditions

SteadySense reserves the right to cancel the purchase contract in accordance with point 4.2, paragraph 2. Cancellation by the customer is possible in accordance with point 15 of these GTC.

11.Liability

11.1 Our liability (including the liability for our legal representatives, vicarious agents and assistants) is limited to intent and gross negligence. This shall not apply

(a) in the event of injury to life, limb and health

(b) for claims due to the breach of cardinal obligations, i.e. obligations that arise from the nature of the contract and whose breach jeopardises the achievement of the purpose of the contract

(c) for claims arising from the Product Liability Act and

(d) for claims based on fraudulent misrepresentation.

11.2 In the event of a breach of material contractual obligations, we shall only be liable for the foreseeable damage typical of the contract if this was caused by simple negligence, unless the customer's claims for damages are based on injury to life, limb or health.

SteadySense is not liable for any impairment of the system that is attributable to improper use or incorrect operation.

12.Customer service

For general queries about the product, please contact our customer service by e-mail hello@femsense.com to reach.

In the event of a complaint about the product supplied by us, please send us the following information with your notification of defects so that we can check your request for subsequent fulfilment:

  • Name, address and customer number
  • Reason for the complaint
  • Expiry date of the product
  • LOT no. of the outer packaging of the item(s) in question

You can contact us by e-mail at support@femsense.com via the contact form or by post. If we ask you to send us the rejected product after you have reported a defect, please send it directly to the business address given above.

13.data protection and privacy

SteadySense GmbH collects the following personal data to process the order: Name, address, e-mail address, shipping and billing address, credit card number. The data protection regulations of SteadySense GmbH apply to the processing of personal data. These can be found on the homepage at www.femsense.com/de/datenschutz/ can be taken from the privacy policy. By agreeing to these GTC, the customer expressly consents to the collection, processing and use of personal data within the regulated scope of the data protection declaration.

14. dispute resolution

14.1 We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

14.2 The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (ODR platform), which can be accessed at www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr can be called up. Our e-mail address can be found in our imprint.

15.right of cancellation

Customers have a statutory right of cancellation, about which we inform you in accordance with the statutory model as follows:

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, took possession of the goods. To exercise the right of cancellation, you must inform us, SteadySense GmbH, Kärntner Straße 518, 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka, Austria, E-Mail: support@femsense.com of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail). You may use the sample cancellation form for this purpose, although this is not mandatory. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of cancellation

If you withdraw from this contract, we will refund all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheap standard delivery offered by us), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we receive notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you. Under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this refund. We may refuse to refund you until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earliest. You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you dispatch the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking their condition, properties and functionality. This also includes opening the plaster product packaging. We provide the following information about the model cancellation form in accordance with the statutory provisions:

You can find the sample cancellation form at Right of cancellation.

If you wish to cancel the contract, please complete the Form and send it back to us.

Deleting the femSense account

If you wish to delete your femSense account, please use the "Contact Support" function in the femSense app menu and notify us that you wish to delete your account. Your account will be deleted by us within 2 working days.

To: SteadySense GmbH Kärntner Straße 518 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka Austria

e-mail: support@femsense.com

 

I/we hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us for the purchase of the following goods ....

Ordered at.......,

Received at........

Name of the customer

Address of the customer

Signature of the customer

date

A cancellation form can be downloaded from the website at https://www.femsense.com/widerruffsrecht/. The right of cancellation is excluded for the delivery of sealed products if the seal is broken or damaged.

16. consent to direct advertising

The customer agrees that SteadySense GmbH may use his contact details for support and advertising exclusively for its own purposes. This means that news or current product information can be sent to the customer. The sending of information material can be cancelled at any time by sending an e-mail to hello@femsense.com or by post to SteadySense GmbH, Kärntner Straße 518, 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka.

17 Amendments to these GTC

SteadySense GmbH reserves the right to change or modify the terms and conditions at any time at its own discretion or to add or remove parts to the terms of use. The currently valid version will be published on the website and it is the customer's responsibility to inform himself regularly about possible changes.

18. severability clause

If a provision of these GTC is invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The invalid provision shall be deemed to be replaced by a provision that comes as close as possible to the meaning and purpose of the invalid provision in a legally effective manner. The same applies to any loopholes.

19. contract language

The languages available for queries, for any declarations of intent regarding the content of the contract and for the conclusion of the contract are German and English.

20 Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The place of jurisdiction is, as far as legally permissible, the registered office of SteadySense GmbH. Austrian law shall apply exclusively to all legal relationships.

18.03.2022

SUPPORT

Mon-Thu: 08:00 - 15:00
Fri: 08:00 - 12:00 CET
support@femsense.com

Lets get in touch

and subscribe to our Newsletter

SOCIAL NETWORKS

10% DISCOUNT
ONLY FOR A SHORT TIME

Become part of the femSense family and:

  • Enjoy exclusive offers
  • Exciting insights from our experts
  • Learn about your cycle and fertility

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der SteadySense GmbH für Kaufverträge, die mit Verbrauchern (Privatkunden) in Europa abgeschlossen werden.

Die nachfolgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle Kaufverträge, die über den Online-Shop oder dem in-App Shop zwischen der SteadySense GmbH, Kärntner Straße 518, 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka, Österreich, E-Mail: office@steadysense.at und den Käufern geschlossen werden.

1. Geltungsbereich, Begriffsbestimmungen

1.1 Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen SteadySense GmbH und den Käufern gelten ausschließlich die nachstehenden AGB in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Online-Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende individuelle Vereinbarungen gelten nur, wenn diese schriftlich vereinbart wurden.

1.2 Unser Angebot richtet sich an Verbraucher im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes. Sie sind Verbraucher, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht überwiegend Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

2. Produktbeschreibung, Herstellerinformationen und Anwendungszeiträume

2.1 femSense Kinderwunsch besteht aus einer App und einem Patch. Das Produkt ist im Einzelkauf erhältlich.

Eine Packung femSense Kinderwunsch beinhaltet 3 Patches (Messpflaster) und ist für die Anwendung von 3 Monatszyklen geeignet. Voraussetzung zur Nutzung des Produktes ist das Downloaden der App im App-Store, die anschließende Registrierung und Aktivierung.

Für die Nutzung von femSense Kinderwunsch sind die Datenschutzhinweise und die Gebrauchsanweisung zu beachten. Wir garantieren nicht, dass die Käuferin durch die Nutzung von femSense schwanger wird.

2.2 Die SteadySense GmbH ist der Hersteller des femSense Kinderwunschproduktes. Die Gesellschaft ist in das Firmenbuch unter FN 449312 am LG für ZRS Graz eingetragen.

3. Vertragsabschluss

3.1 Während des Bestellvorgangs sind die Hinweise am Bildschirm zu beachten.

Der Bestellvorgang funktioniert wie folgt:

a.) Die Kundin kann aus unserem Angebot die gewünschte Anzahl von femSense Kinderwunsch Packungen auswählen.

b.) Anschließend wird sie aufgefordert, ihre Liefer- und Rechnungsadresse anzugeben.

c.) Durch drücken auf „Weiter“ wird sie aufgefordert die Zahlungsart bekanntzugeben. Wir akzeptieren die Kreditkarten Visa, Mastercard und American Express.

d.) Durch drücken auf „Weiter”, werden die Daten in einer Bestellvorschau zusammengefasst. Hier besteht die Möglichkeit die Daten zu korrigieren.

e.) Anschließend muss die Kundin durch Anklicken einer Checkbox bestätigen, dass Sie die AGB/Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen akzeptiert.

f.) Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Jetzt bestellen“ kommt ein Kaufvertrag zwischen der SteadySense GmbH und der Kundin zustande.

g.) Die Kundin erhält nach Eingang der Bestellung eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung
per E-Mail.

Zu beachten ist, dass wir auf unserer Website nur die jeweils aktuelle Fassung der AGB/Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzhinweise bereitstellen, für die Kundin aber stets die AGB/Nutzungshinweise und Datenschutzhinweise in ihrer Fassung zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gelten. Wir speichern den Vertragstext zu der Bestellung nicht.

3.2 Der Vertragsabschluss erfolgt in deutscher Sprache.

4.Versand und Lieferung

4.1 In der Regel werden die femSense Patches innerhalb von 5 Werktagen (Montag bis Freitag) nach Zahlungseingang versendet.

4.2 Im Fall von Verzögerungen, die wir bei Vertragsschluss nicht vorhersehen konnten und auch nicht zu vertreten haben, werden wir die Kundin unverzüglich über diesen Umstand informieren und mitteilen, wann sie mit der Lieferung rechnen kann. In diesem Fall verlängert sich die Lieferfrist entsprechend um die Dauer des lieferverhindernden Umstandes, sofern dies für sie zumutbar ist. Spätestens wenn dieser Verzögerungsumstand länger als 4 Wochen anhält, sind sowohl die Kundin als auch SteadySense zum Rücktritt berechtigt. Treten wir zurück, werden wir selbstverständlich etwaig bereits geleistete Zahlungen unverzüglich ohne Abzug an die Kundin zurückzahlen.

4.3 Der Versand der Ware erfolgt per Paketservice.

5.Preise

5.1 Sämtliche Preise sind Gesamtpreise, sie enthalten die Verpackungskosten sowie die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Versandkosten werden je nach Angebot zusätzlich verrechnet.

6.Fälligkeit und Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufpreis ist vor Lieferung der Ware fällig. SteadySense behält das Eigentum an dem Produkt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung.

7.Zahlungsbedingungen

SteadySense GmbH akzeptiert Zahlungen per Kreditkarte (Mastercard, Visa, American Express).

8.Gewährleistung

Soweit nichts anderes bestimmt ist, gelten die allgemeinen gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Die Gewährleistung ist bei durch den Kunden verursachten Mängeln ausgeschlossen. Das ist insbesondere bei unsachgemäßer Handhabung der Fall. Sollten gelieferte Artikel offensichtlich Material- oder Herstellungsfehler aufweisen, wird der Kunde dies sofort uns gegenüber anzeigen. Um eine sichere Anwendung zu gewährleisten, lesen und befolgen Sie bitte die Gebrauchsanweisung. Diese können Sie

a) über den Link: www.femsense.com/ifu aufrufen und

b) im Downloadbereich der Webseite herunterladen und ausdrucken. SteadySense garantiert nicht, dass die Käuferin durch die Nutzung von femSense schwanger wird.

9.Benutzerkonto, Passwort, Sicherheit

Die Kundin ist alleine und in vollem Umfang verantwortlich für die Geheimhaltung ihrer Benutzerkennung, Passwörter und Benutzerkontonummer oder sonstiger vertraulicher Informationen im Zusammenhang mit ihrem Benutzerkonto.

10.Kündigungsbedingungen

SteadySense behält sich das Recht vor, den Kaufvertrag gemäß Punkt 4.2, Absatz 2 zu kündigen. Eine Kündigung seitens der Kunden ist gemäß Punkt 15 dieser AGB möglich.

11.Haftung

11.1 Unsere Haftung (einschließlich der Haftung für unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter, Verrichtungs- und Erfüllungsgehilfen) ist auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Dies gilt nicht

(a) bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit

(b) für Ansprüche wegen der Verletzung von Kardinalpflichten, d. h. von Pflichten, die sich aus der Natur des Vertrages ergeben und bei deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet ist

(c) für Ansprüche aus dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und

(d) für Ansprüche, die auf arglistiger Täuschung beruhen.

11.2 Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haften wir nur für den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden, aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

SteadySense haftet nicht für Beeinträchtigungen des Systems, die auf einen nicht bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch oder eine fehlerhafte Bedienung zurückzuführen sind.

12.Kundenservice

Für allgemeine Rückfragen zum Produkt ist unser Kundendienst per E-Mail hello@femsense.com zu erreichen.

Im Falle einer Beanstandung des von uns gelieferten Produktes, bitten wir Sie, uns mit Ihrer Mängelanzeige zur Überprüfung Ihres Nacherfüllungsverlangens folgende Angaben zu übermitteln:

  • Name, Adresse und Kundennummer
  • Grund der Reklamation
  • Verfallsdatum des Produkts
  • LOT-Nr. der Umverpackung des/der zu beanstandeten Artikel(s)

Sie können uns per E-Mail an support@femsense.com , per Kontaktformular oder per Post kontaktieren. Fordern wir Sie nach Ihrer Mängelanzeige auf, das beanstandete Produkt an uns zu übersenden, schicken Sie dieses bitte direkt an die oben angegebene Geschäftsadresse.

13.Datenschutz und Privatsphäre

Zur Bearbeitung der Bestellung erfasst SteadySense GmbH folgende personenbezogene Daten: Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Versand- und Rechnungsadresse, Kreditkartennummer.

Bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen der SteadySense GmbH. Diese können der Homepage unter www.femsense.com/datenschutz entnommen werden. Durch Zustimmung zu diesen AGB stimmt der Besteller der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten im geregelten Umfang der Datenschutzerklärung ausdrücklich zu.

14.Streitbeilegung

14.1 Wir sind weder verpflichtet noch bereit an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

14.2 Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, die unter www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr aufrufbar ist. Unsere Email-Adresse ergibt sich aus unserem Impressum.

15.Widerrufsrecht

Den Kunden steht ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht zu, über das wir Sie nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters wie folgt informieren: Widerruf

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, die SteadySense GmbH, Kärntner Straße 518, 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka, Austria, E-Mail: support@femsense.com mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie verwenden dafür das Muster-Widerrufsformular, das jedoch nicht zwingend vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, werden wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist. Dazu gehört auch das Öffnen der Pflastereinzelverpackung. Über das Musterwiderrufsformular informieren wir nach der gesetzlichen Regelung wie folgt:

Muster Widerrufsformular: Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte folgendes Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.

An: SteadySense GmbH

Kärntner Straße 518

8054 Seiersberg-Pirka

Austria

E-Mail: support@femsense.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir den von mir/uns abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf folgender Waren ….

Bestellt am…….,

Erhalten am……..

Name des Kunden

Anschrift des Kunden

Unterschrift des Kunden

Datum

Das Widerrufsrecht ist bei der Lieferung von versiegelten Produkten ausgeschlossen, wenn das Siegel aufgebrochen oder beschädigt wird.

16. Einwilligung zur direkten Werbung

Der Kunde erklärt sich einverstanden, dass die SteadySense GmbH seine Kontaktdaten für die Betreuung und Werbung ausschließlich für eigene Zwecke nutzt. D.h. dem Besteller können Neuigkeiten bzw. aktuelle Produktinformationen zugestellt werden. Der Zusendung von Informationsmaterial kann jederzeit widersprochen werden per Mail an hello@femsense.com oder postalisch an SteadySense GmbH, Kärntner Straße 518, 8054 Seiersberg-Pirka.

17. Änderungen dieser AGB

Die SteadySense GmbH behält sich vor, die AGB jederzeit nach eigenem Ermessen zu ändern oder zu modifizieren oder Teile zu den Nutzungsbedingungen hinzuzufügen oder zu entfernen. Die aktuell gültige Fassung wird auf der Webseite veröffentlicht und es obliegt dem Kunden sich regelmäßig über mögliche Änderungen zu informieren.

18. Salvatorische Klausel

Sofern eine Bestimmung dieser AGB unwirksam ist, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen davon unberührt. Die unwirksame Bestimmung gilt als durch eine solche ersetzt, die dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung in rechtswirksamer Weise wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt. Gleiches gilt für eventuelle Regelungslücken.

19. Gerichtsstand und Anwendbares Recht

Gerichtsstand ist, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, am Sitz der SteadySense GmbH. Auf alle Rechtsverhältnisse ist ausschließlich österreichisches Recht anzuwenden.

04.03.2019